Wednesday22
« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

District Office

719 N. Main
Belle Plaine, KS 67013
Phone (620)488-2288
Fax (620)488-3517

Dr. James Sutton, Superintendent
jsutton@usd357.org

Becke Shivers, Board Clerk
bshivers@usd357.org

Marilyn Zimmerman, Board Treasurer
mzimmerman@usd357.org


Departments

Tara Golden, Technology Coordinator
tgolden@usd357.org

Jason Trask, Network Administrator
jtrask@usd357.org

Tammy Ray, Transportation Director
tray@usd357.org

Sarah Dillon, Food Service Director
sdillon@usd357.org

Marion Burden, Maintenance Director
mburden@usd357.org